Do You Note? Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Video Roundup

As I have mentioned in my fanboy blog posts here and here, there have been telltale signs of what to expect in the new Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Many articles online clearly say that this is Samsung’s best one yet, and that they have definitely put their best foot forward to address Apple’s impending release of iPhone Phablets, and an iPhone with a bigger screen.

I have nothing technical to say, to be honest. I like it. I love it more than how I loved the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 when it was released. Everything I’m looking for in a phone is finally here, in one device (well, except to say, the water-resistant and dust-proof features I was hoping for). I think it can be compensated with a good phone casing, to add the water-resistance and dust-proofing, so all is definitely well.

Here is a roundup of what Samsung has released in YouTube so far, regarding the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, and I threw in the new Samsung Galaxy Gear (which I find quite interesting, but not a necessity just yet).

Now, I don’t know about you, but I definitely can’t wait to get my hands on this. 🙂

//SRV

Leave a comment